The hotel will be automatically notified until the request has been handled.
Guest will have two options for Check-Out:
- Online Check-Out - Guest receives the bill via App or WebApp, confirming or rejecting it, and once confirmed the hotel proceed to the debit.
- At the Reception - Guest informs the hotel what time he is expecting to Checked-Out. The reception will know when should have prepared his Check-Out, providing a faster Check-Out.
How it works?
We explain you below, but you just need to access to the B-Guest Backoffice, a web platform, and manage all the requests.
Clicking on the Check-Out request, the hotel will see when Guest expect to leave and confirm all details.
Once everything is checked, change the status from "New" to "Confirm Bill", and "Upload Bill" button will be available.
Press "Upload Bill" and attach the Bill in .PDF format.
The hotel can inform guest if Payment is required and press "Save".
Every time the hotel sends a message or modify the status and save, a notification is sent to guests.
If Guests reject the bill, it is mandatory to explain why it is being rejected.
The hotel must change the status to "Confirm Bill", attach the new bill, inform the changes by message and press Save.
Once the payment is authorised, the hotel will have available the billing information from guest and should make the debt.
After making the debt, change the status to "Waiting Guest" and await the guest at reception. The status will be automatically updated to "Completed", when changed reservations status on PMS to "Check-Out".
If everything is completed and you want to provide a full Online Check-Out, change status to "Completed", inform guests where to deliver the key and send a thanks message.
Clicking on the Check-Out request, the hotel will see the time that the Guest is expecting to leave.
Once verified change the status from "New" to "Waiting Guest" and await the guest at reception.
After the Check-Out being done at the reception, and changing the status to "Check-Out" on your PMS, the status will be automatically updated to "Completed".